header logo

Anni Taylor Books in Order (7 Book Series)

One Last ChildThe Silent TownThe Lullaby Man

Anni Taylor is a series of 7 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Anni Taylor series?

      The author is Anni Taylor.

    • How many Anni Taylor books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Anni Taylor series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).