header logo

Lea Wait Books in Order (30 Book Series)

Dangling by a ThreadContrary WindsDeath and a Pot of Chowder

Lea Wait has written a series of 30 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 30 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    30 books in this series

    Add 30 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Lea Wait series?

      The author is Lea Wait.

    • How many Lea Wait books are there?

      There are 30 books in the Lea Wait series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2002, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).