header logo

Anne Louise Bannon Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Death of the Chinese Field HandsDeath of an HeiressSad Lisa

Anne Louise Bannon has written a series of 18 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Anne Louise Bannon series?

      The author is Anne Louise Bannon.

    • How many Anne Louise Bannon books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Anne Louise Bannon series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2002, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).