header logo

Anne Mercier Books in Order (26 Book Series)

A Very Xander Christmas 4Melody and StyxRefrain

Anne Mercier has written a series of 26 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 26 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    26 books in this series

    Add 26 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Anne Mercier series?

      The author is Anne Mercier.

    • How many Anne Mercier books are there?

      There are 26 books in the Anne Mercier series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).