header logo

Laurell K Hamilton Books in Order (52 Book Series)


Laurell K Hamilton is a series of 52 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 52 books
    1. 1


      Laurell K. Hamilton

    2. 9

      Club Vampyre

      Laurell K. Hamilton

    3. 18


      Laurell K. Hamilton

    4. 32

      Never After

      Laurell K. Hamilton

    5. 48

      Fantastic Hope

      Laurell K. Hamilton

    Buy all booksUS Only

    52 books in this series

    Add 52 books to Amazon cart


    • I've heard about the Anita Blake series by Hamilton. Can you tell me more about the author and the books?

      Absolutely! The Anita Blake series is written by the author Laurell K Hamilton, who is well known for creating a rich urban fantasy universe. She's the author of the highly acclaimed Anita Blake Vampire Hunter series, which has captivated the hearts of many fans with its unique blend of fantasy, horror, and romance.

    • I'm trying to read the books by Hamilton in order. Could you provide me with a list?

      Sure, reading Laurell K Hamilton's novels in publication order is a fantastic way to understand the development of the characters and the world they inhabit. I'd suggest starting with "Guilty Pleasures," the first book in the Anita Blake Vampire Hunter series, and continuing from there. Each book in the series offers a new adventure for Anita, a professional vampire hunter.

    • What's the genre of Hamilton's books? Are they all fiction?

      Yes, all of Laurell K Hamilton's novels are fiction, specifically falling into the categories of urban fantasy and paranormal genres. They revolve around Anita Blake, a professional vampire hunter, making the series a gripping blend of fantasy and horror, with elements of mystery and romance.

    • Can I add Hamilton's books to my wishlist quickly?

      Yes, absolutely! With the 'wishlist quick add' feature on most online bookshops, you can easily add Hamilton's books to your wishlist. Whether it's the next Anita Blake Vampire Hunter novel or a short story from the author, they can be added in a snap.

    • How do I remove books by Hamilton from my wishlist?

      Just as easily as you added them! With the 'wishlist removed' option, you can take off any Anita Blake Vampire Hunter novels or any other books by Hamilton that you've changed your mind about.

    • What if I accidentally added a Hamilton book twice to my wishlist?

      No problem at all. It's a common technical storage glitch. Just use the 'wishlist added' feature to check your list and you can promptly remove any duplicates.

    • I prefer reading books on my Kindle. Are Hamilton's books available as a Kindle publication?

      Yes, certainly. Each book from the Anita Blake Vampire Hunter series is available as a Kindle publication. You can enjoy the entire series from Laurell K Hamilton on your device at your convenience.

    • What's the average rating of the Anita Blake series?

      The Anita Blake series has an avg rating of 4.5 stars out of 5, which is quite an accomplishment. The review ratings reflect the popularity of Laurell K Hamilton's work and the series' unique blend of urban fantasy, vampiric lore, and mystery.

    • Can you tell me more about the fiction elements in Hamilton's books?

      Sure! The fiction in Hamilton's books, particularly the Anita Blake Vampire Hunter series, is a blend of various genres. With elements of urban fantasy, mystery, and horror, these books create a captivating universe where vampires, werewolves, and other supernatural beings exist. Each book offers a new adventure for Anita, a professional vampire hunter, adding to the thrilling narrative.