header logo

Ann Sutton Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Murder on the MedThe Mystery at Wentworth ParkMurder Spoils the Fair

Ann Sutton has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ann Sutton series?

      The author is Ann Sutton.

    • How many Ann Sutton books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Ann Sutton series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2020, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).