header logo

Billy Boyle Books in Order (17 Book Series)

A Mortal TerrorA Blind GoddessBilly Boyle

Billy Boyle is a series of 17 books written by James R. Benn. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 17 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    17 books in this series

    Add 17 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Billy Boyle series?

      The author is James R. Benn.

    • How many Billy Boyle books are there?

      There are 17 books in the Billy Boyle series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).