header logo

Ann Rinaldi Books in Order (47 Book Series)

The Last Full MeasureLeigh Ann's Civil WarThe Family Greene

Ann Rinaldi has written a series of 47 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 47 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    47 books in this series

    Add 47 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ann Rinaldi series?

      The author is Ann Rinaldi.

    • How many Ann Rinaldi books are there?

      There are 47 books in the Ann Rinaldi series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1980, and the last book was written in 2011 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).