header logo

Lars Emmerich Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Deep FakeBurnDescent

Lars Emmerich has written a series of 12 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Lars Emmerich series?

      The author is Lars Emmerich.

    • How many Lars Emmerich books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Lars Emmerich series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).