header logo

Sam Jameson Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Deep FakeBurnDescent

Sam Jameson is a series of 12 books written by Lars Emmerich. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Sam Jameson series?

      The author is Lars Emmerich.

    • How many Sam Jameson books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Sam Jameson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).