header logo

Julie Ann Walker Books in Order (22 Book Series)

Built to LastBorn WildDead in the Water

Julie Ann Walker has written a series of 22 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 22 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    22 books in this series

    Add 22 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Julie Ann Walker series?

      The author is Julie Ann Walker.

    • How many Julie Ann Walker books are there?

      There are 22 books in the Julie Ann Walker series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).