header logo

L Frank Baum Books in Order (81 Book Series)

A New WonderlandA Kidnapped Santa ClausAmerican Fairy Tales

L Frank Baum is a series of 81 books written by 3 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 81 books
    1. 1

      Our Landlady

      L. Frank Baum

    Buy all booksUS Only

    81 books in this series

    Add 81 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of L Frank Baum series?

      The author is L. Frank Baum.

    • How many L Frank Baum books are there?

      There are 81 books in the L Frank Baum series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1891, and the last book was written in 1976 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).