header logo

Kyle Swanson Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Clean KillAn Act of TreasonDead Shot

Kyle Swanson is a series of 10 books written by Jack Coughlin. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024