header logo

Denise Swanson Books in Order (45 Book Series)

A Call to Charms... And the Dying is EasyA Finger in Every Lie

Denise Swanson has written a series of 45 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 45 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    45 books in this series

    Add 45 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Denise Swanson series?

      The author is Denise Swanson.

    • How many Denise Swanson books are there?

      There are 45 books in the Denise Swanson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).