header logo

Peter Swanson Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Before She Knew HimAll the Beautiful LiesEight Perfect Murders

Peter Swanson has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024