header logo

Kurt Wallander Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Faceless KillersAn Event in AutumnFirewall

Kurt Wallander is a series of 11 books written by Henning Mankell. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024