header logo

Kristina McMorris Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Letters from HomeBridge of Scarlet LeavesSold on a Monday

Kristina McMorris is a series of 8 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Kristina McMorris series?

      The author is Kristina McMorris.

    • How many Kristina McMorris books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Kristina McMorris series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).