header logo

Beasts Made of Night Books in Order (2 Book Series)

Crown of ThunderBeasts Made of Night

Beasts Made of Night is a series of 2 books written by Tochi Onyebuchi. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Beasts Made of Night series?

      The author is Tochi Onyebuchi.

    • How many Beasts Made of Night books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Beasts Made of Night series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next