header logo

Andrea Hairston Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Will Do Magic for Small ChangeMaster of PoisonsLonely Stardust

Andrea Hairston has written a series of 6 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Andrea Hairston series?

      The author is Andrea Hairston.

    • How many Andrea Hairston books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Andrea Hairston series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).