header logo

Andrea Lee Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Lost Hearts in ItalyRed Island HouseSarah Phillips

Andrea Lee has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Andrea Lee series?

      The author is Andrea Lee.

    • How many Andrea Lee books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Andrea Lee series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1981, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).