header logo

KL Slater Books in Order (17 Book Series)

CloserBlinkFinding Grace

KL Slater is a series of 17 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 17 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    17 books in this series

    Add 17 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of KL Slater series?

      The author is Kim Slater.

    • How many KL Slater books are there?

      There are 17 books in the KL Slater series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).