header logo

Sawyer Bennett Books in Order (97 Book Series)

A Discovery of Secrets and FateA Battle of Blood and StoneAin't He Precious?

Sawyer Bennett has written a series of 97 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 97 books
    1. 1

      If I Return

      Sawyer Bennett

    Buy all booksUS Only

    97 books in this series

    Add 97 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Sawyer Bennett series?

      The author is Sawyer Bennett.

    • How many Sawyer Bennett books are there?

      There are 97 books in the Sawyer Bennett series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).