header logo

Amy Boyles Books in Order (74 Book Series)

Witch's BlockSouthern WitchesPoisoned Prose

Amy Boyles has written a series of 74 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 74 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    74 books in this series

    Add 74 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amy Boyles series?

      The author is Amy Boyles.

    • How many Amy Boyles books are there?

      There are 74 books in the Amy Boyles series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1970, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).