header logo

Kay Hooper Books in Order (85 Book Series)

Aces HighA Deadly WebAdelaide, The Enchantress

Kay Hooper has written a series of 85 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 85 books
    1. 54


      Kay Hooper

    Buy all booksUS Only

    85 books in this series

    Add 85 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is Kay Hooper and how many books has she written?

      Ah, Kay Hooper! She's a top author who has penned numerous mystery novels. If you're a fan of heart-pumping thrillers and complex whodunits, Kay's books could be right up your alley.

    • I've heard of a series by Kay Hooper. Could you tell me more about it?

      Of course, you might be thinking of Kay Hooper's top series, the Bishop/Special Crimes Unit series, often abbreviated as the Bishop SCU. This series is a thrilling blend of mystery, suspense, and even a splash of romance, making for a truly gripping read.

    • Is there a specific order to read the Bishop SCU series books?

      Yes, there's a publication order for the series. Reading the books in the order they were published lets you follow the development of recurring characters and ongoing plot threads. There's a printable file available that you can use to keep track of your progress.

    • Is there another author Kay Robbins who writes similar mystery novels?

      Well, it seems there might be a bit of confusion here. Kay Robbins is actually another pen name used by author Kay Hooper. She has written a series of romance novels under this name, including the Hagen series and the Loveswept series, which are a departure from her usual mystery fare.

    • What are some standout books in the Bishop Special Crimes Unit series?

      Some of the more beloved books in the series include "Blood Ties," "Blood Dreams," and "Blood Sins." These novels really showcase Kay Hooper's skill in crafting gripping mysteries while also developing complex, compelling characters.

    • Can you share more details about these books, like when they were published?

      Sure, the title "Blood Ties" was published in hardcover in 2010, followed by "Blood Dreams" and "Blood Sins" in paperback in 2011. For more specific published details, I would recommend checking out a Kindle publication or the Jove SCAL’s list.

    • Is there an easy way to buy Kay Hooper's books in order?

      Absolutely! You can add all of them to your cart in the order they were published. For your convenience, there's a buy order printable file you can use to make sure you don't miss a title.

    • I'm interested in reading a standalone book by Kay Hooper. Any suggestions?

      You're in luck! Kay Hooper has also penned standalone mystery novels outside of her series. One such book is "The Haunting of Josie," a chilling tale that blends mystery and romance in equal measure.

    • Can I get a reply if I have more questions about Kay Hooper's books?

      Of course! Whether you have questions about Hooper's mystery novels, her trilogy series, or even her romance books under the Kay Robbins pseudonym, don't hesitate to reach out. We're more than happy to help you delve deeper into the thrilling world of Kay Hooper's books.