header logo

Kate Morton Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The Distant HoursThe Clockmaker's DaughterThe Forgotten Garden

Kate Morton has written a series of 6 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024