header logo

Kate Brannigan Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Crack Down & Clean BreakBlue Genes & Star StruckDead Beat & Kick Back

Kate Brannigan is a series of 3 books written by Val McDermid. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Kate Brannigan series?

      The author is Val McDermid.

    • How many Kate Brannigan books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Kate Brannigan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1992, and the last book was written in 1996 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).