header logo

Tony Hill Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Cross and BurnBeneath the BleedingFever of the Bone

Tony Hill is a series of 11 books written by Val McDermid. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Tony Hill series?

      The author is Val McDermid.

    • How many Tony Hill books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Tony Hill series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1995, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).