header logo

Karin Fossum Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Black SecondsBad IntentionsBroken

Karin Fossum has written a series of 15 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024