header logo

Al Wheeler Books in Order (44 Book Series)

Model for MurderWicked WidowThe Spanking Girls

Al Wheeler is a series of 44 books written by Carter Brown. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 44 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    44 books in this series

    Add 44 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Al Wheeler series?

      The author is Carter Brown.

    • How many Al Wheeler books are there?

      There are 44 books in the Al Wheeler series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1955, and the last book was written in 1981 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).