header logo

Alafair Tucker Mysteries Books in Order (10 Book Series)

The Return of the Raven MockerForty Dead MenAll Men Fear Me

Alafair Tucker Mysteries is a series of 10 books written by Donis Casey. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alafair Tucker Mysteries series?

      The author is Donis Casey.

    • How many Alafair Tucker Mysteries books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Alafair Tucker Mysteries series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).