header logo

Karen Rose Books in Order (27 Book Series)


Karen Rose has written a series of 27 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 27 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    27 books in this series

    Add 27 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is Karen Rose and what genre of books does she write?

      Karen Rose is a prominent romantic suspense author. She is known for her gripping novels that blend romance and suspense, keeping readers on the edge of their seats.

    • How many books has Karen Rose written?

      Karen Rose has written a plethora of books. The author's writing prowess is displayed across a range of novels, each one filled to the brim with suspense, romance, and dark themes.

    • Can you tell me more about the romantic suspense genre and how Karen Rose's books fit into it?

      As an author, Karen Rose is a master of romantic suspense. This genre is a fusion of romance and suspense, often involving a love story that is intertwined with a thrilling, suspenseful plot. Karen Rose's books, known for their dark and dangerous twists, are shining examples of this genre, seamlessly blending romance and suspense into a page-turning reading experience.

    • I'm new to Karen Rose's books, what's a good starting point for a new reader?

      If you're new to Karen Rose's books, a good starting point is to read them in their publication order. This will allow you to fully appreciate the evolution of the author's writing style and the development of recurring characters.

    • How do I find Karen Rose's books in series order?

      To find Karen Rose's books in series order, you can visit a book publishing website or a website dedicated to books like Goodreads. They typically list the books in both publication order and series order and provide an avg rating for each book.

    • What is the most popular Karen Rose book?

      Determining the most popular book by author Karen Rose can be a bit tricky as it largely depends on individual reading preferences. However, based on avg rating and reviews, "Closer Than You Think", the first book in the Cincinnati series featuring Special Agent Deacon Novak, is a fan favorite.

    • Are Karen Rose's books available as e-books or for Kindle?

      Yes, Karen Rose's books are available in various formats including e-books. In fact, you can find a number of her books on Kindle publication.

    • How does Karen Rose's writing compare to other authors in the romantic suspense genre?

      Author Karen Rose is often compared to Hoover Colleen and several other authors in the romantic suspense genre. However, many readers assert that Rose's ability to weave dark, suspense-filled plots with deeply emotional romance sets her apart.

    • Where can I find more information about the author and her books?

      For more information about author Karen Rose and her books, you can visit her official website or her Goodreads author profile. These platforms will provide you with a detailed list of her books, their order of publication, and reader reviews.