header logo

Cormoran Strike Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Lethal WhiteCareer of EvilThe Cuckoo's Calling

Cormoran Strike is a series of 6 books written by Robert Galbraith. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cormoran Strike series?

      The author is Robert Galbraith.

    • How many Cormoran Strike books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Cormoran Strike series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next