header logo

Judith Krantz Books in Order (11 Book Series)

I'll Take ManhattanDazzleLovers

Judith Krantz has written a series of 11 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Judith Krantz series?

      The author is Judith Krantz.

    • How many Judith Krantz books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Judith Krantz series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1978, and the last book was written in 2000 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).