header logo

Abby James Books in Order (17 Book Series)

Deadly SecretsQueen of SpadesPoisonous Lies

Abby James has written a series of 17 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 17 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    17 books in this series

    Add 17 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Abby James series?

      The author is Abby James.

    • How many Abby James books are there?

      There are 17 books in the Abby James series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next