header logo

Addison Holmes Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Whiskey for BreakfastWhiskey and GunpowderWhiskey Lullaby

Addison Holmes is a series of 8 books written by Liliana Hart. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Addison Holmes series?

      The author is Liliana Hart.

    • How many Addison Holmes books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Addison Holmes series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).