header logo

Abby L Vandiver Books in Order (21 Book Series)

A Killer SundaeSoul of a KillerBody and Soul Food

Abby L Vandiver has written a series of 21 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 21 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    21 books in this series

    Add 21 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Abby L Vandiver series?

      The author is Abby L Vandiver.

    • How many Abby L Vandiver books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Abby L Vandiver series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next