header logo

JP Beaumont Books in Order (28 Book Series)

Betrayal of TrustA More Perfect UnionBirds of Prey

JP Beaumont is a series of 28 books written by J. A. Jance. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 28 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    28 books in this series

    Add 28 books to Amazon cart


    • What is the JP Beaumont series and who is the author?

      The JP Beaumont series is a sequence of mystery novels authored by New York Times bestselling author J.A. Jance. This author's works often delve into romance and fiction, making her a top figure in these genres.

    • Are there e-book audio versions available for these books?

      Yes, many of the books in the series starting from "Until Proven Guilty" are available in a variety of formats such as e-book audio, hardcover e-book, and paperback. Jance's fans enjoy the convenience of choosing their preferred format.

    • Where can I view details about individual books in this series?

      You can view details about each book in the series on various online platforms like Amazon. There, you have the option to view details, add books to your cart, and make purchases.

    • Where can I buy these books?

      You can purchase these books from several e-commerce websites. Amazon is a top choice because it provides various options like kindle, hardcover e-book, e-book audio, and paperback. You also have the chance to view details about the book before adding it to your cart.

    • Are there any romance novels in this series?

      J.A. Jance's works often incorporate elements of romance. In fact, romance is a recurring theme in many of the JP Beaumont books, woven intricately into the fabric of the main mystery plot.

    • Who is the publisher of these books?

      William Morrow, a division of HarperCollins Publishers, has published most of the books in this series. However, you can also find editions from other publishers like Paper Avon.

    • Can I find these books at my local library?

      Yes, you can certainly find these books in your local library. Whether it's a library book or an e-book audio version, J.A. Jance's novels are widely available for reading.

    • Is Jance a successful author?

      Indeed, J.A. Jance is a highly successful author. In fact, she's a New York Times bestselling author, known for her mastery in crafting mystery novels with elements of romance and fiction.

    • Do all books in the series follow a specific order?

      Yes, the JP Beaumont series follows a specific order, starting with "Until Proven Guilty". It is advisable to read the books in order to fully appreciate the continuity and development of the characters.