header logo

John Marrs Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Keep It In The FamilyHer Last MoveThe Good Samaritan

John Marrs has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 9 books


    • What is the order of John Marrs books in order?

      Author John Marrs has written a number of gripping novels over the years. For readers looking to explore his work in order, starting with his earlier books like "The Wronged Sons", which was later republished as "When You Disappeared," and moving through his subsequent works such as "The Good Samaritan", "The One", and on to his latest publications like "The Minders", is a fantastic way to witness the evolution of his writing and story complexity as an author. All of these can be linked to their Amazon pages for purchase.

    • Can you tell me more about John Marrs as an author?

      John Marrs's career as an authors has seen him write captivating thriller novels that delve into the complexities of life and the dark corners of human nature. His books are praised for their originality and the depth of their characters. Marrs's ability to intertwine suspense and emotional narratives has ranked him as a much-loved author in the thriller genre.

    • What genres does John Marrs predominantly write in?

      John Marrs predominantly writes thriller novels with a strong focus on psychological twists and technological implications in contemporary society. His works often explore themes like marriage, secrets, and the impact of technology on house and home.

    • Does John Marrs’s books collection include a series?

      Although John Marrs has primarily focused on standalone novels, he does have a series titled "The Passengers" universe, which includes "The One" and "The Passengers." These novels reside in the same world and are excellent examples of how an author can create a thrilling continuation in a shared setting.

    • What novels book would you recommend to readers who enjoy stories about marriage and secrets involving a house?

      A highly recommended novels book by author John Marrs that delves into the complexities of marriage and the secrets that spouses can hide from one another, often within the walls of their own house, is "The Good Samaritan". This book is a riveting read for those fascinated by psychological thrillers centered around domestic life and the home.

    • How long does it typically take John to write his novels?

      The time it takes for John to write his novels can vary. However, since his books are intricately plotted and involve deep character development, it can take several months to a few years to craft and polish each novel book to meet his standards of thrilling suspense and engaging narrative.

    • Is there a way to find reviews for John Marrs’s novels such as reader opinions or ratings on Goodreads?

      Yes, readers interested in John Marrs’s novels can find reviews, ratings, and reader opinions on platforms like Goodreads. This will give prospective readers insights into the reception of his books and help them decide which of his thrilling novels to dive into first.