header logo

John Cardinal Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Crime MachineUntil the NightBy the Time You Read This / The Fields of Grief

John Cardinal is a series of 6 books written by Giles Blunt. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of John Cardinal series?

      The author is Giles Blunt.

    • How many John Cardinal books are there?

      There are 6 books in the John Cardinal series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2012 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).