header logo

Summoner Books in Order (29 Book Series)


Summoner is a series of 29 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 29 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    29 books in this series

    Add 29 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you tell me about the summoner series by Taran Matharu?

      Absolutely, the summoner series by Matharu young is a captivating fantasy trilogy loved by many young adult readers. It houses a compelling mix of adventure, romance, and a thrilling storyline all set in a unique fictional realm. The lead character, Fletcher, is a blacksmith's apprentice who discovers he has the power to summon demons from another world.

    • How many books are there in the summoner trilogy?

      The summoner trilogy, a gripping fantasy tale, consists of three main books. The books in the series are: "The Novice", "The Inquisition", and "The Battlemage". There is also a prequel book titled "The Outcast".

    • What is the correct order to read the summoner series books in?

      If you want to follow the storyline chronologically, your read shelving should start with "The Outcast", followed by "The Novice", "The Inquisition", and finally "The Battlemage". However, it's also okay to read them in the order they were published, starting with "The Novice".

    • What is the best way to keep track of the books I've read in the series?

      You can add the books to your "Read" shelf rate on goodreads or any other similar platform. This will help you keep track of your reading progress in the summoner series.

    • Can I find the summoner series in different formats?

      Absolutely! The summoner books are available in different formats for your reading convenience. You can find them in hardcover, paperback, and for the tech-savvy readers, in paperback kindle format too.

    • What can you tell me about the setting of the series?

      The series is primarily set in Vocans Academy, a place where summoners are trained to harness their abilities. It's a fascinating backdrop for the fantasy adventure that unfolds.

    • What is a brief title summary of the series?

      The summoner series, authored by Taran Matharu, follows a young blacksmith's apprentice named Fletcher who discovers he can summon demons from another world. This revelation leads him to Vocans Academy, where he learns about his newfound abilities and uncovers a plot that could shake the very foundations of his world.

    • When was the summoner trilogy released?

      The summary release dates for the summoner trilogy series start with "The Novice" in 2015, followed by "The Inquisition" in 2016, and finally "The Battlemage" in 2017. The prequel, "The Outcast", was released in 2018.

    • Where can I find reviews for the series?

      Reviews for the summoner series can be found on various online platforms including Goodreads, Amazon, and other book review blogs and websites. Reading these reviews can give you a top perspective of the plot, the writing style of the author, and the overall reception of the books among young adult fiction enthusiasts.