header logo

Sujata Massey Books in Order (21 Book Series)

Girl in a BoxConvenience BoyJunior High Samurai

Sujata Massey has written a series of 21 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 21 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    21 books in this series

    Add 21 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Sujata Massey series?

      The author is Sujata Massey.

    • How many Sujata Massey books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Sujata Massey series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1997, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).