header logo

Jenny Starling Books in Order (7 Book Series)

The Birthday MysteryJust Not CricketThe Castle Mystery

Jenny Starling is a series of 7 books written by Faith Martin. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024