header logo

Cleo Coyle Books in Order (73 Book Series)

A Brew to a Kill2 Good 2 B TrueA Choice Is Made

Cleo Coyle is a series of 73 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 73 books
    1. 1


      Marc Cerasini

    2. 60


      Marc Cerasini

    Buy all booksUS Only

    73 books in this series

    Add 73 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cleo Coyle series?

      The author is Marc Cerasini.

    • How many Cleo Coyle books are there?

      There are 73 books in the Cleo Coyle series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1996, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).