header logo

Jenny Hale Books in Order (21 Book Series)

Coming Home for ChristmasLove Me for MeA Christmas to Remember

Jenny Hale is a series of 21 books written by Jenny Hale. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 21 books


    • Who is the author of Jenny Hale series?

      The author is Jenny Hale.

    • How many Jenny Hale books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Jenny Hale series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧