header logo

Jennifer Chiaverini Books in Order (40 Book Series)

An Elm Creek Quilts CompanionA Quilter's HolidayChristmas Bells

Jennifer Chiaverini has written a series of 40 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 40 books