header logo

Peter Heller Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Hell or High WaterCelineKook

Peter Heller has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Peter Heller series?

      The author is Peter Heller.

    • How many Peter Heller books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Peter Heller series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).