header logo

Peter Robinson Books in Order (34 Book Series)

A Necessary EndA Dedicated ManAftermath

Peter Robinson has written a series of 34 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 34 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    34 books in this series

    Add 34 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Peter Robinson series?

      The author is Peter Robinson.

    • How many Peter Robinson books are there?

      There are 34 books in the Peter Robinson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1987, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).