header logo

Jeff Shaara Books in Order (18 Book Series)

A Chain of ThunderA Blaze of GloryGods and Generals

Jeff Shaara has written a series of 18 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 18 books