header logo

Owen McKenna Books in Order (20 Book Series)

Tahoe BlowupTahoe AvalancheTahoe Blue Fire

Owen McKenna is a series of 20 books written by Todd Borg. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 20 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    20 books in this series

    Add 20 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Owen McKenna series?

      The author is Todd Borg.

    • How many Owen McKenna books are there?

      There are 20 books in the Owen McKenna series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).