header logo

Paddy Meehan Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The Dead HourSlip of the KnifeThe Field Of Blood

Paddy Meehan is a series of 3 books written by Denise Mina. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024